Ansprechpartner

 

Jürgen R. Hilscher

Geschäftsführung
Jürgen R. Hilscher
Tel.: 05151/989398
hilscher@verlagsmail.de
 

Birgit Schulz

Prokuristin
Birgit Schulz
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05151/989370
schulz@verlagsmail.de

Ute Friedrichsen

Verkaufsleiterin
Ute Friedrichsen
Tel.: 05151/989350

friedrichsen@verlagsmail.de

Anne Kietzmann

Kundenbetreuung
Anne Kietzmann
Tel.: 05151/989351
kietzmann@verlagsmail.de

Kundenbetreuung
Vera Bentz
Tel.: 05151/989352
bentz@verlagsmail.de

Patrick Pfeifer

Kundenbetreuung
Patrick Pfeifer
Tel.: 05151/989331
pfeifer@verlagsmail.de

     

 

Formularverlag CW Niemeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Stüvestraße 41 - 31785 Hameln
Fon 05151/9893-0 - Fax 9893-93
info@formularverlag.de - www.formularverlag.de

Suche

Newsletter

Warenkorb

Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Anmelden / Registrieren